Contact Us


100 Darling Street
Cowra NSW, 2794

Phone: 02 6342 1044

Post Address P.O.Box 126
Cowra NSW, 2794

Editorial

Andrew Fisher
andrew.fisher@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Kelsey Sutor
kelsey.sutor@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Peter Guthrie
peter.guthrie@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Matthew Chown
matthew.chown@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Sales

Andrea Murray
andrea.murray@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Robyn Wilkinson
robyn.wilkinson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds

Kerry Quin
kerry.quin@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop